SINHGAD TECHNICAL EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

SINHGAD COLLEGE OF NURSING

Teaching Faculty list A.Y. 2023-24

Sr.NoName of the Full-time teacherDesignation1Dr. Jyoti Vishal NaikareProfessor Cum Vice - Principal2Mr. Vishal Raghunath NaikareProfessor3Mrs. Ujwala Premswarup NandyalaAsso. Professor4Mrs. Reshma Manoj BodhakAsso. Professor5Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak SanasAsso. Professor6Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan AdhavAsso. Professor7Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra BakalAsso. Professor8Ms. Leena Dayanand AswaleLecturer9Mr. Dhiraj Salve VijayLecturer10Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra WaghLecturer11Ms. Tejashri Prakash MulyeLecturer	
2 Mr. Vishal Raghunath Naikare Professor 3 Mrs. Ujwala Premswarup Nandyala Asso. Professor 4 Mrs. Reshma Manoj Bodhak Asso. Professor 5 Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak Sanas Asso. Professor 6 Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav Asso. Professor 7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh	
3 Mrs. Ujwala Premswarup Nandyala Asso. Professor 4 Mrs. Reshma Manoj Bodhak Asso. Professor 5 Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak Sanas Asso. Professor 6 Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav Asso. Professor 7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh	
4 Mrs. Reshma Manoj Bodhak Asso. Professor 5 Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak Sanas Asso. Professor 6 Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav Asso. Professor 7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh	
5 Mrs. Suhasini Vinayak Sanas Asso. Professor 6 Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav Asso. Professor 7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
6 Mrs. Prajakta Niranjan Adhav Asso. Professor 7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
7 Mrs. Shilpa Gajendra Bakal Asso. Professor 8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale Lecturer 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
8 Ms. Leena Dayanand Aswale 9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
9 Mr. Dhiraj Salve Vijay Lecturer 10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
10 Ms. Nikita Bhumiputra Wagh Lecturer	
11 Ms. Tejashri Prakash Mulye Lecturer	
12 Ms. Soniya Anil Shinde Lecturer	
13 Ms. Sadhana Sudhir Shinde Lecturer	
14 Ms. Shital Shahu Bardeskar Lecturer	
15 Mrs. Swati Praveen Gorad Clinical Instructor	
16 Mrs. Sarika Satyavan Bhumkar Clinical Instructor	
17 Mrs. Ayushi Singh Clinical Instructor	
18 Mr. Rajat Bhiva Gaikawad Clinical Instructor	
19 Mr. Sanchit Jagannath Wagh Clinical Instructor	
20 Ms. Hemlata Dagadu Wayal Clinical Instructor	

21	Ms. Bhavana Deepak Kate	Clinical Instructor
22	Mrs. Preeti Sumit Khare	Clinical Instructor
23	Ms. Rani Kiran Girigosavi	Clinical Instructor
24	Ms. Sonali Ekanth Babar	Clinical Instructor
25	Mrs. Puja Atmaram Mhalatkar	Clinical Instructor
26	Ms. Dipali Laxman Bharam	Clinical Instructor
27	Ms. Ravina Chandrakant Dahiwal	Clinical Instructor
28	Ms. Seema Vaidya	Clinical Instructor
29	Mr. Yogesh Mahadev Pol	Clinical Instructor
30	Mr. Shubham Ram Chhatrikar	Clinical Instructor
31	Ms. Dhansampada Tanajirao Tapkire	Clinical Instructor
32	Ms. Sudhanjali Sudhir Dethe	Clinical Instructor
33	Ms. Neena Subhash Naidu	Clinical Instructor
34	Ms. Sangita Tukaram Salve	Clinical Instructor
35	Ms. Manasi Raju Ghadge	Clinical Instructor
36	Mr. Vaibhav Uttam Sonavane	Clinical Instructor
37	Ms. Stutipirya Shoul Bankar	Clinical Instructor
38	Ms. Nutan Nitin Hole	Clinical Instructor
39	Ms. Paurnima Sanjay Thorat	Clinical Instructor
40	Ms. Reshma Vijayrao Gawande	Clinical Instructor
41	Ms. Anita Sadashiv Gardi	Clinical Instructor
42	Mrs. Madhuri Navnath Salunke	Clinical Instructor